KZ RU EN
Генеральный партнёр

Project Team Kazakhstan

 Contacts

 Foundation history

 Tennis 10 & Under

 Список игроков

 School Tennis Initiative

 

 Schools

The history of Team Kazakhstan
 
The history of Team Kazakhstan
The project called Team Kazakhstan was found by the President of Tennis Federation of Kazakhstan Bulat Utemuratov on June 1, 2008.
 
This project was aimed for training promising tennis players in Kazakhstan to increase their skills. The main aim of the academy is to coach promising players of national teams for the Davis Cup and the Fed Cup tournaments. The project implies the tennis academy providing players with all conditions including participation in tournaments on the international and republican scale, training by world top specialists, education, accommodation and meal costs, medical care and social adaptation. Education is not pushed to the sidelines in a process of training as it is essential part for making up of full-fledged human personality. A good sports player is of an intelligent and versatile personality. The participants of the Academy studied at the gymnasium №17 named after Akan Kurmanov with linguistic bias. The most prospective juniors aged 12 to 17 were admitted to the gymnasium in 2008. The first training class was conducted on June 6, 2008. At the beginning of September 2008 juniors and training staff of the Team Kazakhstan were sent for three months to the Gorin Tennis Academy in the USA to improve both trainers and players’ skills.
 
In 2009 the academy already numbered 32 players aged 12 to 17. In the summer of the same year the academy reconsidered its policy in relation to the age of project participants because it was necessary to get younger children involved for training prospective tennis players.  In 2009 the academy invited the famous specialist from Holland Eric Van Harpen in the capacity of the main trainer. This specialist was aimed to establish a training process system, to qualify the training staff and to structure the normal functioning of the academy. The same year the world top specialist Mieczyslaw Boguslawsky (Poland) was invited in the capacity of the main physical training coach of tennis players.
 
In 2011 the Team Kazakhstan invited a famous Spanish academy the Tennis Val which trained Marat Safin, Dinara Safina, Igor Andreev, David Ferrer. The Tennis Federation diversifying all areas aims to attract different specialists in order to provide our players with the best that exists in today’s world tennis and to maximize opportunities and resources in the academy. The settled aim of the Federation remains the same. It is the highest achievements of the sports players of Kazakhstan on the world tennis arena. 
 
In 2014 the Academy was transformed into “Team Kazakhstan” and numbered 32 sportsmen of main and substitute groups. There were provided all conditions for the players for effective training and participation in tournaments. Annually players are involved to common winter training and examination of physical qualities and monitoring of progress during the winter training.
 
 
For the period of 2011 - 2017, KTF cooperates with many leading academies of the world where on the basis of their training centers our leading tennis players go through training camps:
 
1)      Bruguera Tennis Academy, Barcelona, Spain.
 
2)      ProWorld Tennis Academy, Miami, USA
 
3)      Gorin Tennis Academy, California, USA
 
4)      Tennis Val Tennis Academy, Valencia, Spain
 

     
02.05.2015
Tennis is associated with people and something prestigious and inaccessible, almost as well as golf...
07.03.2015
The festive guests of Ak-Orda who came from all regions of Kazakhstan became the brightest and fine confirmation...
00.00.0000
...



Copyright 2011 by" Kazakhstan Tennis Federation"
All Rights Reserved.

Федерация тенниса Казахстана
Обратная связь
E-Mail:
Имя:
Сообщение

KZ RU EN
Генеральный партнёр

Проект Team Kazakhstan

 Контактная информация

 История образования

 Документы

Теннис до 10-ти

 Теннис до 10-ти

 Список игроков

 Школьная теннисная инициатива

 Календарь игр

 Список школ и д/садов

 Документы

История образования TEAM.KZ
История создания проекта Team Kazakhstan
 
01 июня 2008 года по инициативе Президента  РОО Федерации тенниса Казахстана Утемуратовым Б.Ж. был создан проект «Team Kazakhstan». 
 
  Проект «Team Kazakhstan» был направлен на воспитание перспективных Казахстанских спортсменов для повышения мастерства. Главной целью академии является воспитание будущих участников национальных команд Davis Cup и Fed Cup. Проект подразумевает собой теннисную академию, обеспечивающую все условия для спортсмена: участие в турнирах международного и республиканского масштаба, тренировочный процесс с ведущими мировыми специалистами, образование, проживание, питание, медицинское обслуживание, социальную адаптацию. Образование не отходит на второй план в процессе подготовки спортсменов, т.к. является неотъемлемой частью формирования полноценной человеческой личности. Хороший спортсмен – спортсмен думающий, разносторонний.  Участники академии «Team Kazakhstan» учились в гимназических классах школы-гимназии №17 имени Акана Курманова с лингвистическим уклоном.   В 2008 году был произведен набор наиболее перспективных юниоров от 12 до 17 лет. Первое тренировочное занятие  было проведено 6 июня 2008 года. В начале сентября 2008 года воспитанники «Team Kazakhstan» и тренерский состав был отправлен в США в академию «Gorin Tennis Academy» на три месяца, для повышения уровня мастерства, как спортсменов, так и тренеров.
 
  В 2009 году академия насчитывала 32 спортсмена возрастом от 12 до 17 лет. Весной того года политика академии была пересмотрена в сторону омоложения участников проекта, т.к. для подготовки перспективных теннисистов необходимо привлечение детей младшего возраста. В 2009 году в качестве главного тренера был приглашен знаменитый голландский специалист Эрик Ван Харпен. Цель привлечение данного специалиста было установление системы тренировочного процесса, обучение тренерского состава и структуризация работы академии. В этом же году был приглашен в качестве главного тренера по общей и специальной физической подготовки теннисистов ведущий мировой специалист Мичислав Богуславски (Польша).
 
  В 2011 году «Team Kazakhstan» привлекла к сотрудничеству знаменитую испанскую академию «Tennis Val», где был воспитан Марат Сафин, Динара Сафина, Игорь Андреев, Давид Феррер. Федерация, диверсифицируя направления, стремится привлечь различных специалистов, для того чтобы привнести в подготовку наших спортсменов самое лучшее, что существует на сегодня в мировом теннисе и извлечь максимальную пользу для академии. Цель Федерации при этом неизменна, это достижение казахстанскими спортсменами самых больших высот на международной теннисной арене. 
 
На период с 2011 по 2017 года ФТК сотрудничает со многими ведущими академиями мира, где на базе их тренировочных центров наши ведущие теннисисты проходят тренировочные сборы:
1)      Bruguera Tennis Academy, Барселона, Испания.
2)      ProWorld Tennis Academy, Майами, США
3)      Gorin Tennis Academy, Калифорния, США
4)      Tennis Val Tennis Academy, Валенсия, Испания


29/05/2017-04/06/2017



27/05/2017-28/05/2017

27/05/2017-28/05/2017

27/05/2017-28/05/2017

27/05/2017-28/05/2017


     
20.04.2017
На Uniprix Stadium в Монреале состоялась пресс-конференция женских сборных Казахстана и Канады...
19.04.2017
Корреспондент informburo.kz делится своими впечатлениями о Монреале
...
13.04.2017
Лидер женской сборной Казахстана по теннису рассказала informburo.kz о своей готовности к матчу против Канады...



2011 «Федерация Тенниса Казахстана»
При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник с указанием автора обязательна

Федерация тенниса Казахстана
Обратная связь
E-Mail:
Имя:
Сообщение